388ee649c3 · now modulename and relative filename are stored separately · Updated 2026-08-09 00:04:04 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?